Our Cluster Family

We are Couples for Christ living in exciting times, conforming ourselves to build a strong personal relationship with God by discovering His love, power and gifts. We strive to live-out our vows as a couple and persevere with our commitment to Christian family life through the help and support of loving brothers and sisters who are journeying with us in the community.

Find out the nearest chapter/parish where you can be integrated.
North 1 – OLSS (Yishun), CTK (Ang Mo Kio), OLOL (Ophir)

North 2 – CSA (Woodlands), CSM (Bendeemer)
West 1 – SJCBT (Upp Bukit Timah), CHC (Clementi)
West 2 – SMOTA (Bukit Batok), CSFA (Boon Lay)

~ Jun & Rina Frias, CFC SG Cluster 2 Leaders
93884473 / 93384103

CFC SG Cluster 2 Coverage

Who to look for :

Cluster Activity Gallery

Household Meetings, Conferences, Formations & Retreats

Cluster Prayer Assemblies

Fellowship & Service